Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Servicetekniker

AndersLundell_VB_sv.jpg
Anders Lundell Systemtekniker 0550 - 316 43 anders.lundell@varmlandsbil.com
AndreasAnderdahl_VB_sv.jpg
Andreas Anderdahl Personlig Servicetekniker 0550 - 316 24 andreas.anderdahl@varmlandsbil.com
Ali Reza_VB_sv.jpg
Ali Reza Khaleqi Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 00 ali.reza@varmlandsbil.com
JavadAlipour_VB_sv.jpg
Javad Alipour Interntekniker 0550-316 22 javad.alipour@varmlandsbil.com
DaudMasi_VB_sv.jpg
Daud Nasiri Personlig Service Tekniker 0550 - 316 00 daud.nasiri@varmlandsbil.com
VB_Adel Palini_sv.jpg
Adel Palani Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 29 adel.palani@varmlandsbil.com
VB_David Svanlind.jpg
David Svanlind Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 00
VB_Linus Brunzell.jpg
Linus Brunzell Lärling Mekaniker 0550-316 00

Servicemarknad Personbilar

PeterLandmark_VB _sv.jpg
Peter Landmark Servicemarknadschef 0550 - 316 39 070 - 444 84 18 peter.landmark@varmlandsbil.com
ThordJohansson_VBsv.jpg
Thord Johansson Verkstadscoach 0550 - 316 21 thord.johansson@varmlandsbil.com
BoJonsson_VB_sv.jpg
Bo Jonsson Garantier, backoffice 0550 - 316 19 bo.jonsson@varmlandsbil.com
DanielCarlsson_VB_sv.jpg
Daniel Carlsson Godsmottagare/Reservdelar 0550 - 316 45 daniel.carlsson@varmlandsbil.com
VB_Roger Tryggvesson_sv.jpg
Roger Tryggvesson Reservdelsansvarig 0550 - 316 36 070 - 297 81 65 roger.tryggvesson@varmlandsbil.com

Bilförsäljning

JohanBergström_VB_sv.jpg
Johan Bergström Platschef 0550 - 316 11 070 - 279 81 61 johan.bergstrom@varmlandsbil.com
Carl-JohanHäckby_VB_sv.jpg
Carl-Johan Häckby Säljare 0550 - 316 12 070 - 279 81 62 carl-johan.hackby@varmlandsbil.com
JanMellgren _VB_sv.jpg
Jan Mellgren Säljare 0550 - 316 17 070 - 412 93 90 jan.mellgren@varmlandsbil.com
MattiasSkoog_VB_sv.jpg
Mattias Skoog Säljare 0550 - 316 13 070 - 444 84 17 mattias.skoog@varmlandsbil.com
JohanEnoksson_VB_sv.jpg
Johan Enoksson Säljare/Transportbilar 0550 - 316 46 070 - 593 16 14 johan.enoksson@varmlandsbil.com

Marknadsplats

MattiasLugnehav_VB_sv.jpg
Ilker Lugnehav Marknadsplats/Rekond 0550 - 316 32 ilker.lugnehav@varmlandsbil.com
FridbergRobin_VB_sv.jpg
Robin Fridberg Marknadsplats/Lev.admin 0550 - 316 14 robin.fridberg@varmlandsbil.com

Bilvård

PerJansson_Vb_sv.jpg
Per Jansson Rekondtionerare per.jansson@varmlandsbil.com
FredrikNilsson_VB_sv.jpg
Fredrik Nilsson Rekondtionerare fredrik.nilsson@varmlandsbil.com

Administration

AnnaHåkansson_VB_sv.jpg
Anna Håkansson Kvalité & Miljöansvarig 0550 - 316 37 070 - 341 07 98 anna.hakansson@varmlandsbil.com
HeleneKruse-Nordmark _VB_sv.jpg
Helene Kruse-Nordmark Ekonomiassistent 0550 - 316 18 helene.nordmark@varmlandsbil.com
HansNilsson_VB_sv.jpg
Hans Nilsson Tanka/Tvätta/Fastighetsansvarig 0550 - 316 31 070 - 279 81 70 hans.nilsson@varmlandsbil.com

Hertz Hyrbilar

Biluthyrning 0550 - 50 10 40 krs60@hertz.se